Eagle Forum State Leaders

Eagle Forum Presidents 
Only affiliates that have e-mail addresses or web sites are listed
If your state is not listed, contact Eagle Forum for information and suggest nominations. eagle@eagleforum.org  *  618-433-8990
StatePresidentWebsite
AlabamaEunie SmithCONTACT:  Eunie Smith
alaeagle@charter.net

@AlabamaEagle

Eagle Forum of Alabama


Facebook

Young Professional Chapter CONTACT:  Sam McLure, sam@theadoptionfirm.com

Bessemer, AL

ArizonaCONTACT:  Susan Stradling
Stradling1@yahoo.com
 
ArkansasCONTACT:  Angie Hopkins
ahopkins@baptistprep.org

@ahop13

 
California Orlean Koehle CONTACT:  Orlean Koehle
caleagle@sbcglobal.net
Eagle Forum of California


Facebook

Urgent note to Leaders from Orlean: As you know, whatever is passed in our whacky state (California) usually ends up going on to other states. We can have calls coming in Monday and Tuesday to California legislators from all over the nation – not just California!
Orange County CONTACT:  David Lehman, Jdavidlehman@msn.com

Orange County chapter meets either first or second Sunday night of month at Huntington Valley Baptist Church.

Sacramento Chapter CONTACT:  Karen Klinger, klingerrealty@comcast.net

If you reside in the immediate area please attend evening meetings the 3rd Wednesday of each month, 7:00 - 9:00pm. Arden Park Recreation, 1000 La Sierra Dr, Sacramento, CA

Sacramento Chapter
Sonoma County CONTACT:  Orlean Koehle, caleagle@sbcglobal.net

Sonoma County California chapter meets third Thursday of month in various locations.

ColoradoDeb MarksCONTACT:  Deb Marks
COEagleForum@gmail.com
@COEagleForum
Colorado Eagle Forum
FloridaPat AndrewsCONTACT:  Pat Andrews
pat@mpandrews.us
Florida Eagle Forum
Naples Chapter CONTACT:  Dorene McShea, dorene.mcshea@gmail.com
Okaloosa County CONTACT:  Laurie Bartlett, lauriejbartlett@gmail.com
Panhandle Chapter CONTACT:  Sharman Ramsey , sharmanramsey@gmail.comPanhandle Chapter
SunCoast CONTACT:  Marguerite Cavanaugh, eaglesuncountry@yahoo.com
GeorgiaPat DaughertyCONTACT:  Pat Daugherty
patd105@gmail.com; eagleforumgeorgia@gmail.com
@EagleForumGA
Eagle Forum of Georgia
Kansas CONTACT:  Charlene Bredemeier
webcjb@aol.com
 
KentuckyShirley DanielCONTACT:  Shirley Daniel
KYeagleforum@gmail.com
 
LouisianaSandy McDadeCONTACT:  Sandy McDade
mcdade.sandy@gmail.com
 
MichiganCONTACT:  Violet Vestevich
viveste@hotmail.com
 
MissouriCONTACT:  Ethan Rush
emrlaw@att.net
Missouri Eagle Forum
NebraskaCONTACT:  Kathy Wilmot
neeagleforum@gmail.com
 
Lincoln Chapter CONTACT:  Judy Zabel, jkzfa2@gmail.com
NevadaJanine HansenCONTACT:  Janine Hansen
director@nevadafamilies.org

 Grassroots Win Shootout In The West

Nevada Families
Eagle Forum
New Hampshire Jan and Bob BevillCONTACT:  Jan and Bob Bevill
Bob@Bevill.com
 
New JerseyCarolee Adams CONTACT:  Carolee Adams
EagleForumNJ@gmail.com

 
OhioCONTACT:  Khadine Ritter
ritter@theisenbrock.com
OklahomaCONTACT:  Bunny Chambers
okeagle@okeagleforum.org

OregonLois O'BrienCONTACT:  Lois O'Brien

 
South CarolinaCONTACT:  Patsy Stewart
gop4me11@hotmail.com
Tennessee Bobbie PatrayCONTACT:  Bobbie Patray
bobbie@tneagleforum.org
@BobbiePatray
Tennessee Eagle Forum
Texas
Trayce Bradford CONTACT:  Trayce Bradford
trayce3@me.com

@TexasEagleForum

Texas Eagle Forum
Dallas Eagle Forum CONTACT:  Cindi Castilla, ccastilla@sbcglobal.netDallas Eagle Forum
Montgomery County CONTACT:  Betty Anderson, andermom@gmail.comMontgomery County Eagle Forum
UtahGayle Ruzicka PRESIDENT:  Gayle Ruzicka
dgruzicka@msn.com

@GayleRuzicka

Utah Eagle Forum
Washington
Cindy HoncoopCONTACT:  Cindy Honcoop
cindy@waeagles.com

@waeagles

Washington Eagle Forum