State Leaders

Eagle Forum Presidents 
Only affiliates that have e-mail addresses or web sites are listed
If your state is not listed, contact Eagle Forum for information and suggest nominations. eagle@eagleforum.org  *  618-433-8990
StatePresidentWebsite
AlabamaEunie SmithCONTACT:  Eunie Smith
alaeagle@charter.net
Eagle Forum of Alabama
ArkansasCONTACT:  Angie Hopkins
ahopkins@baptistprep.org
 
CaliforniaOrlean Koehle CONTACT:  Orlean Koehle
caleagle@sbcglobal.net
Eagle Forum of California
 
Long Beach

ColoradoCONTACT:  Deb Marks
COEagleForum@gmail.com
FloridaPat AndrewsCONTACT:  Pat Andrews
pat@mpandrews.us
Florida Eagle Forum

Sun Coast Eagle Forum

GeorgiaCONTACT:  Pat Daugherty
patd105@gmail.com
IllinoisCONTACT:  Sharee Langenstein
shareelangenstein@yahoo.com
Kansas CONTACT:  Charlene Bredemeier
webcjb@aol.com
 
KentuckyShirley DanielCONTACT:  Shirley Daniel
shirleydaniel@reagan.com
 
LouisianaSandy McDadeCONTACT:  Sandy McDade
mcdade.sandy@gmail.com
 
MichiganCONTACT:  Violet Vestevich
viveste@hotmail.com
 
MissouriCONTACT:  Ethan Rush
emrlaw@att.net
Missouri Eagle Forum
NebraskaNaomi BrummondCONTACT:  Naomi Brummond

402-863-2580

2nd CONTACT:  Kathy Wilmot
kwilmot@atcjet.net
 
NevadaJanine HansenCONTACT:  Janine Hansen
director@nevadafamilies.org

 Grassroots Win Shootout In The West

Nevada Families
Eagle Forum
New Hampshire Jan and Bob BevillCONTACT:  Jan and Bob Bevill
Bob@Bevill.com
 
New JerseyCarolee Adams CONTACT:  Carolee Adams
EagleForumNJ@gmail.com

 
New MexicoMarcia StirmanCONTACT:  Marcia Stirman
marcia3@bajabb.com
 
OhioCONTACT:  Bob Lattimer
rplattimer@gmail.com
OklahomaCONTACT:  Sandy Hodges
sm94hodges@gmail.com

OregonLois O'BrienCONTACT:  Lois O'Brien

 
Tennessee Bobbie PatrayCONTACT:  Bobbie Patray
bobbie@tneagleforum.org
Tennessee Eagle Forum
Texas
Trayce Bradford CONTACT:  Trayce Bradford
trayce3@me.com
Texas Eagle Forum

Texas Eagle Forum Chapters:
UtahGayle Ruzicka PRESIDENT:  Gayle Ruzicka
dgruzicka@msn.com
Utah Eagle Forum
Washington
Cindy HoncoopCONTACT:  Cindy Honcoop
cindy@waeagles.com
Washington Eagle Forum