Issues Chairmen

Eagle Forum Spokesmen on National Issues
 
Constitution Changes
  Janine Hansen director@nevadafamilies.org
775-397-6859
Oppose Constitutional Convention, National Popular Vote, Electoral College Changes.
Court Watch
Virginia Armstrong Virginia Armstrong LexRex1189@gmail.com
325-232-2210
The Constitution, the Courts, and the Cultural War..
Education
Karen Effrem dockaren@edlibertywatch.org
763-458-7119
 
Environmentalism
Pat Carlson pat-carlson@sbcglobal.net
817-819-8020
Oppose restrictions on private property and national sovereignty.
Equal Rights Amendment (ERA)
Elise Bouc ebouc7@gmail.com
847-707-1217
 
Gambling
Mark Andrews mark@mpandrews.us
636-399-4421
Oppose Gambling and its social costs, CasinoWatch.org
Political Chairman
Sandy McDade Sandy McDade mcdade.sandy@gmail.com
 
 
Pornography
Lois Linton lslntn@att.net
636-207-0675
Dangers from pornography and pornography addiction
Pro-Life
Mary Summa mpsumma@gmail.com
 
Religious Liberty
Sharee Langenstein Sharee Langenstein conventof6@yahoo.com
 
Republican Liaison
Carolyn McLarty clmclarty@yahoo.com
580-989-3258
 
Science
Bob Lattimer RPLattimer@gmail.com
330-285-6409
 
Terrorism
Theresa Hubbard, USCG CDR (ret.) rangermom3624@yahoo.com
 
Treaties and U.N. Issues
Cathie Adams Cathie Adams cathieadams@me.com
Threats to U.S. sovereignty from UN conferences, treaties, and trade agreements
Cooperating Organizations
Abstinence
Scott Phelps
847-537-3417
A & M Partnership — resources on Abstinence and Marriage
Common Core
Karen Effrem dockaren@effrem.us
Orlean Koehle caleagle@sbcglobal.net
Gayle Ruzicka dgruzicka@msn.com
Eunie Smith alaeagle@charter.net
Education
Donna Hearne freedombasics@sbcglobal.net
636-386-1789
annual conference on education called Constitutional Coalition
Military Readiness
Elaine Donnelly Elaine Donnelly elaine@cmrlink.org
Center for Military Readiness — gender issues that interfere with military readiness
ObamaCare
Twila Brase twila@cchfreedom.org